Funny Friday: Lunch n’ Learn

I have to let my brain rest for a bit or I’ll go insane. Today I’m pondering two of my loves, BLTs and Infographics.

The planets seemed to align when I found both my favorite sandwich and my current visual crush in one place. Thanks to webcomic Abstruse Goose for reading my mind.

mmm_evolution

Copyright Abstruse Goose. Check out the Goose’s other work here.

(A shout out also to Brenda’s Natural Foods, and Brenda’s chef Marguerite, who makes my favorite BLT of all time. Sprouted sourdough heaven.)

UPDATE: Many thanks to my friend Sam H., who subsequently brought this fabulousness to my attention.

Posted on March 1, 2013, in Funny Friday, Kylie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

